+852 2526 9927

全港唯一獲塞萬提斯學院教學質素認證的西班牙語言學習機構

國際普通中學教育文憑考試 (IGCSE)

這是一個英國舉辦的考試,應考學生年齡一般為15或16歲。

香港學生每年可於5-6月應考IGCSE西班牙文考試,私人應考生並沒有年齡限制。如欲在5月應考,考生需於上一年的11月或12月初便要報名,敬請留意報名日期。

欲知報名截止日期詳情,請瀏覽:http://www.hkeaa.edu.hk/tc/ipe/gce_gcse_igcse_ial/igcse/

IGCSE西班牙語科目跟DELE A2程度相若,預備應考IGCSE西班牙語科目的學生若需230個學習小時,我們通常會建議10至12歲的學生開始學習IGCSE的課程,(到15至16歲)完成IGCSE課程後便學習DELE A2程度的課程,之後再升級到DELE B1程度。一般而言,預備應考IGCSE若需學習西語3.5至4年時間,因此如果學生已年滿13或14歲、從未學過或略懂西班牙語又想應考IGCSE的話,便需要更密集地上課,這意味著每星期要上更多時數的課堂,這樣便可以用兩年時間完成所需課程。

對於曾學習西班牙語,但不清楚現時水平的學生,我們會為他們提供免費的分班試,以便釐定學習計劃,讓他們在IGCSE考試中取得滿意的成果。立即聯絡我們

+852 2526 9927

The Only Cervantes Institute Accredited Spanish Centre in HK

IGCSE Spanish

This is a UK based exam usually taken by students at the age 15 or 16. 

Students in Hong Kong can take the Spanish IGCSE exam every year in May-June and there is no age limit to take this exam as a private candidate. Registration for any May date is usually in November or early December of the previous year. Please be alert!

For more information about registration deadlines please visit:
http://www.hkeaa.edu.hk/tc/ipe/gce_gcse_igcse_ial/igcse/

The IGCSE Spanish exam is roughly equivalent to DELE A2 level. It usually takes around 230 hours of study to be ready for a Spanish IGCSE exam. We usually recommend students aged 10 to 12 to first study IGCSE and then once finished IGCSE (at the age of 15-16) study for DELE A2 and later DELE B1 Level. For those students aged 13 or 14 who are total beginners or almost total beginners, if they want to take the IGCSE exam they will need to study more intensively as it usually takes 3.5 to 4 years of study. In this case it can be cut to two years meaning more hours of class per week.

For any student who has studied some Spanish before but doesn’t know his or her real level at present we can conduct a free placement test in order to give the student a plan of what would be necessary for him or her to achieve a satisfactory result in IGCSE.